PENN FUSION CONTACT INFORMATION

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
Office Phone: 610-399-5277
Mailing Address: 901 S. Bolmar Street, Suite P, West Chester, PA 19382
Office: 
 901 S. Bolmar Street, Suite P, West Chester, PA 19382

Penn Fusion Staff

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
Executive Director Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A' License)
mthomas@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Director of Soccer Operations
Girls Technical Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A' License)
tmueller@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys Technical Director Jonathan Rhodes
(USSF 'A' License)
jrhodes@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Youth & Adult Leagues Director Frank Olszewski
(USSF 'B' License)
folszewski@wcusc.org

N/A

Camps & Programs Director Scott Bissett
(SFA Level 3)
sbissett@wcusc.org CLICK HERE
Zone 1 Boys DOC
U8-U12
Phil Griffiths
(USSF 'B' License)
pgriffiths@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys Director of Coaching James Morris
(UEFA 'B' License)
jmorris@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Boys College Placement Advisor
Jamie Scott
(USSF 'B' License)
jscott@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Girls Director of Coaching 
Girls College Placement Advisor

Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'B' License)
cscangarella@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Travel/Academy
Club Administrator

Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org N/A

Club Finance

Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org N/A
Penn Fusion Lehigh Valley
Club Director
Dave Weitzman dweitzman@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares

Kildares