STAFF-CLUB MANAGEMENT

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
Executive Director Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A')
mthomas@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Technical Director
Girls - DA Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A')
tmueller@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys - Academy Director 
Boys - ECNL Director
Jamie Scott
(USSF 'A')
jscott@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Girls - DA DOC Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'A)
cscangarella@pennfusion.org

CLICK HERE

Youth & Adult Leagues Director Frank Olszewski
(USSF 'B')
folszewski@wcusc.org

N/A

Girls - Zone 1 DOC
U8-U12
Scott Bissett
(SFA Level 3)
sbissett@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys - Zone 1 DOC
U8-U12
Phil Griffiths
(USSF 'B')
pgriffiths@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys - Zone 2 DOC
U13-U19
James Morris
(UEFA 'B')
jmorris@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE
Girls - Zone 2 DOC
U13-U19
Sue Barr
(USSF 'A')
sbarr@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

Club Administrator

Diana Urbanski durbanski@pennfusion.org N/A

Club Finance

Nanette Chappelear nchappelear@pennfusion.org N/A
Penn Fusion Lehigh Valley
Club Director
Dave Weitzman
(USC Premier)
dweitzman@pennfusion.org CLICK HERE

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares