ABOUT
STAFF

PENN FUSION CONTACT INFORMATION

Penn Fusion Soccer Academy
Office Phone: 610-399-5277
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5, Westtown PA 19395
Office: Embassy Court - 19 Turner Lane, West Chester, PA 19380

Penn Fusion Staff

 

ROLE NAME EMAIL BIO
General Manager Mark Thomas
(USSF 'A' License)
Mthomas@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
Director of Soccer Operations &
Girls Technical Director
Tino Mueller
(USSF 'A' License)
Tmueller@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
Boys Technical Director &
Boys ECNL Director
Jonathan Rhodes
(USSF 'A' License)
JRhodes@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
Camps & Programs Director Matthew Carmichael
(NSCAA Premier)
Mcarmichael@wcusc.org CLICK HERE
U08-U11 Boys & Girls 
Director of Coaching
Chris Edwards
(USSF 'A' License)
Cedwards@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
U12-U19 Boys Coaching Director Jamie Scott
(UEFA 'B' License)
Jscott@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
U12-U19 Girls Coaching Director Craig Scangarella
(USSF 'B' License)
Cscangarella@PennFusion.org CLICK HERE
Club Administrator Diana Urbanski Durbanski@PennFusion.org N/A
Club Finance Nanette Chappelear Nchappelear@PennFusion.org N/A

 


© Copyright 2017 Penn Fusion Soccer Academy. All rights reserved.
© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.