BOYS ACADEMY TEAM CONTACT LIST

2020/2021 Boys Academy Contact List

Academy Director-Boys: Jamie Scott, jscott@pennfusion.org

Boys Zone 2 Director of Coaching: James Morris, jmorris@pennfusion.org

Boys 2008 U13 ECNL Coach James Morris https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
jmorris@pennfusion.org
Boys 2008 U13 ECNL Manager Derek Brogan dbrogan515@gmail.com
Boys 2008 U13 Predators Coach Juan Lazares jlazares@ursinus.edu
Boys 2008 U13 Predators Manager Melina Lucier Melina.lucier@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U14 ECNL Coach James Morris jmorris@pennfusion.org
Boys 2007 U14 ECNL Asst Coach Jamie Scott jscott@pennfusion.org
Boys 2007 U14 ECNL Manager Katherine Rigo rigokatherine78@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U14 Predators Coach Josh Labik josh@360soccer.org 
Boys 2007 U14 Predators Manager Joe Rager joedr99@gmail.com
Boys 2006 U15 ECNL Coach Jamie Scott https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
jscott@pennfusion.org
Boys 2006 U15 ECNL Asst Coach Mark Thomas mthomas@pennfusion.org
Boys 2006 U15 ECNL Manager Kathy Hinkle kathy.hinkle@verizon.net
Boys 2006 U15 Predators Coach Zach Ward zward@haverford.edu
Boys 2006 U15 Predators Asst Coach James Morris jmorris@pennfusion.org
Boys 2006 U15 Predators Manager Cassandra Neubauer cassandraneubauer@yahoo.com
Boys 2005 U16 ECNL Coach Keith Cappo capposoccer@gmail.com
Boys 2005 U16 ECNL Asst Coach Mark Thomas mthomas@pennfusion.org
Boys 2005 U16 ECNL Manager Josh Norbury jnorbury@brightfarms.com
Boys 2005 U16 Predators Coach Zach Ward zward@haverford.edu
Boys 2005 U16 Predators Manager Mark Okonowicz markoko1@yahoo.com
Boys 2004 U17 ECNL Coach Richard Punt  rpunt10@gmail.com
Boys 2004 U17 ECNL Asst Coach Mike Benn MBenn@wcupa.edu
Boys 2004 U17 ECNL Manager Bob Schmiedel rss25@comcast.net
Boys 2004 U17 Predators Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2004 U17 Predators Manager Dawn DiPierro dawndipierro@msn.com
Boys 2003 U18 ECNL Coach Keith Cappo capposoccer@gmail.com
Boys 2003 U18 ECNL Asst Coach Richard Punt https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
rpunt10@gmail.com
Boys 2003 U18 ECNL Manager Stefanie Seele stefanie.seele@comcast.net
Boys 2003 U18 Predators Coach Richard Punt https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
 rpunt10@gmail.com
Boys 2003 U18 Predators Manager Amy Rademaker https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
amyud98@aol.com
Boys 2002 U19 ECNL Coach Jamie Scott
jscott@pennfusion.org
Boys 2002 U19 ECNL Asst Coach Mike Benn MBenn@wcupa.edu
Boys 2002 U19 ECNL Manager Tracey Moore royandtracey@verizon.net

 

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares