BOYS ACADEMY TEAM CONTACT LIST

2019/2020 Boys Academy Contact List

Academy Director-Boys: Jamie Scott, jscott@pennfusion.org

Boys Zone 2 Director of Coaching: James Morris, jmorris@pennfusion.org

Gender Birth Year Age Group Team Position First Last Email
Boys 2007 U13 ECNL Coach James Morris jmorris@pennfusion.org
Boys 2007 U13 ECNL Manager Katherine Rigo rigokatherine78@gmail.com
Boys 2006 U14 ECNL Coach James Morris jmorris@pennfusion.org
Boys 2006 U14 ECNL Manager Kathy Hinkle kathy.hinkle@verizon.net
Boys 2005 U15 ECNL Coach Mark  Thomas mthomas@pennfusion.org
Boys 2005 U15 ECNL Manager Josh Norbury jnorbury@brightfarms.com
Boys 2004 U16 ECNL Coach Keith Cappo capposoccer@gmail.com 
Boys 2004 U16 ECNL Manager Bob Schmiedel rss25@comcast.net
Boys 2003 U17 ECNL Coach Mark  Thomas mthomas@pennfusion.org
Boys 2003 U17 ECNL Manager Tracey Moore royandtracey@verizon.net 
Boys 2002 U18 ECNL Coach Jamie Scott jscott@pennfusion.org
Boys 2002 U18 ECNL Manager Scott Scoffone scoffonescott@gmail.com
Boys 2001 U19 ECNL Coach Jamie Scott jscott@pennfusion.org
Boys 2001 U19 ECNL Manager Bryan Hewes bhewes@fxi.com
Boys 2007 U13 Predators Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2007 U13 Predators Manager Joe Rager joedr99@gmail.com
Boys 2006 U14 Predators Coach Josh Labik josh@360soccer.org
Boys 2006 U14 Predators Manager Cassandra Neubauer cassandraneubauer@yahoo.com
Boys 2005 U15 Predators Coach Stephen Potter swp2869@gmail.com
Boys 2005 U15 Predators Manager Mark Okonowicz markoko1@yahoo.com 
Boys 2004 U16 Predators Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2004 U16 Predators Manager Dawn DiPierro dawndipierro@msn.com
Boys 2003 U17 Predators Coach Zach Ward zward@haverford.edu
Boys 2003 U17 Predators Manager Katie Fultz fultzy@comcast.net
Boys 2001 U19 Predators Coach Keith Cappo capposoccer@gmail.com 
Boys 2001 U19 Predators Manager Mack Berkowich upj90@aol.com

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares